Worship at Rustington Methodist Church

Services for the months of March & April 2015

Sunday 22nd March

9.00am

Morning Worship

Rev Dr Allan Hughes

10.45am

Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

6.30pm

Sunday Celebration

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 29th March

9.00am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 5th April

9.00am

Holy Communion & Healing Service

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Holy Communion & All Age Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 12th April

9.00am

Morning Worship

Jeff Craghill

10.45am

Morning Worship

David Gardner

Sunday 19th April

9.00am

Healing Service & Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 26th April

9.00am

Morning Worship

Kate Colenutt

10.45am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

6.30pm

Sunday Celebration

Rev Bob Sneddon

Shoppers’ Service
Fridays 10.45am for 15 minutes
(Coffee served before and after)

Friday 20th March Terry Smith
Friday 27th March Rev Bob Sneddon (Pre-School Praise)
Friday 3rd April Good Friday
Friday 10th April  Mollie Priest
Friday 17th April Patricia Hughes
Friday 24th April Don Field

Special Notices : -

 

Sunday Celebration: Sunday 22nd March & Sunday 26th April @ 6.30pm