Worship at Rustington Methodist Church

Services for the month of July & August 2014

Sunday 20th July

9.00am

Healing Service and Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Morning Worship

Edward John

Sunday 27th July

10.00am

Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

6.30pm

Sunday Celebration

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 3rd August

10.00am

All Age Worship & Baptism

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 10th August

10.00am

Morning Worship

Kate Colenutt

Sunday 17th August

10.00am

Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 24th August

10.00am

Morning Worship

Jeff Craghill

6.30pm

Sunday Celebration

John Baker

Sunday 31st August

10.00am

Morning Worship

Rev Anthony Brazier

Shoppers’ Service
Fridays 10.45am for 15 minutes
(Coffee served before and after)

Friday 18th July Rev Bob Sneddon
Friday 25th July Mollie Priest
Friday 1st August Patricia Hughes
Friday 8th August Kate Colenutt
Friday 15th August Terry Smith
Friday 22nd August Lindsey Tilbrook
Friday 29th August Anne Bound

Special Notices : -

Sunday Celebrations: 27th July & 24th August 2014