Worship at Rustington Methodist Church

Services for the months of February & March 2015

Sunday 1st March

9.00am

Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Morning Worship

Kate Colenutt

Sunday 8th March

9.00am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 15th March

9.00am

Healing Service/Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

All Age Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 22nd March

9.00am

Morning Worship

Rev Dr Allan Hughes

10.45am

Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

6.30pm

Sunday Celebration

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 29th March

9.00am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

Shoppers’ Service
Fridays 10.45am for 15 minutes
(Coffee served before and after)

Friday 27th February Mollie Priest
Friday 6th March Kate Colenutt
Friday 13th March Lindsey Tilbrook
Friday 20th March Terry Smith
Friday 27th March Rev Bob Sneddon (Pre-School Praise)

Special Notices : -

 

Sunday Celebration: Sunday 22nd February & Sunday 22nd March @ 6.30pm