Worship at Rustington Methodist Church

Services for the month of May 2015

Sunday 3rd May

9.00am

Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Morning Worship

Edward Tullett

Sunday 10th May

9.00am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 17th May

9.00am

Healing Service & Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Holy Communion

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 24th May

9.00am

Morning Worship

Terry Smith

10.45am

Morning Worship

David Gillbard

6.30pm

Sunday Celebration

Rev Bob Sneddon

Sunday 31st May

9.00am

Morning Worship

Rev Bob Sneddon

10.45am

Morning Worship

Chris Azzaro

Shoppers’ Service
Fridays 10.45am for 15 minutes
(Coffee served before and after)

Friday 1st May Kate Colenutt
Friday 8th May Lindsey Tilbrook
Friday 15th May Mavis Elmer
Friday 22nd May Rev Bob Sneddon (Pre-School Praise)
Friday 29th May Terry Smith

Special Notices : -

 

Sunday Celebration: 24th May @ 6.30pm